Staff Listing

Indiana University Auditorium
1211 East Seventh Street
Bloomington, IN 47405-5501

Phone Directory

Box Office (812) 855-1103 tickets@indiana.edu
Administration (812) 855-9528 tickets@indiana.edu
Administration Fax (812) 855-4244  
Circle Of Friends (812) 855-0650  circle@indiana.edu
24-hour Comment Line   tickets@indiana.edu

General Administration

Director Doug Booher dbooher@indiana.edu
Associate Director Maria Talbert mtalbert@indiana.edu
Events Coordinator Katie Spohr kspohr@indiana.edu
Office Manager Martha Mathis memathis@indiana.edu
Administrative Assistant Kim Alexander  kimkijoh@indiana.edu
Payroll Processor/Box Office Treasurer  Eva Hicks  erhicks@indiana.edu

Box Office

Box Office Manager Stacy Brown staabrow@indiana.edu
Database Administrator Brandon Cavaness bcavanes@indiana.edu
Group Sales Coordinator Stacy Brown staabrow@indiana.edu
     

Circle of Friends/Corporate Sponsorship

     
Community & Corporate Relations Mindy Peral mperal@indiana.edu

Production

Stage Manager John DeLong joldelon@indiana.edu
First Electrician-Lighting E.J. Ernsberger eernsber@indiana.edu
Second Electrician-Sound Gene Frazier gfrazier@indiana.edu
Flyman Don Erwin, Jr. doerwin@indiana.edu
Production Services Unit Reese Heltenburg mheltenb@indiana.edu

Guest Services

Guest Services Manager    Aaron Biggs housemgr@indiana.edu
     
   

Marketing

Marketing Manager   Karyn McNay   knmcnay@indiana.edu
Marketing Specialist   Hien Le   hqle@indiana.edu
Promotions Nick Janicki njanicki@indiana.edu
Media Relations Una Stevonovic unastev@indiana.edu
Graphic Design  Heather Farmer  hefarmer@iu.edu

 

 

 

 

     
Close
Close