The IU Auditorium Board of Advisors is comprised of community leaders that support the mission of IU Auditorium by advocating for programs and events in the community at large, collaborating to build new audiences, and creating pathways to maintain financial sustainability.

IU Auditorium Board of Advisors

Catherine Sherwood Laughlin, Chair
Clinical Professor and Assistant Chairperson, Applied Health Science, School of Public Health, Indiana University

Jim Laughlin, Chair
Physician, IU Health Southern Indiana Physicians, Riley Physicians

Doug Booher (Ex-Officio)
Director, Indiana University Auditorium

Sarah Booher
Chief of Staff, Office of the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs at Indiana University

Cary Curry
President and Owner, Curry Auto Center

Julie Curry
Community Volunteer; Retired, Monroe Bank

Jim Grandorf
Retired, Exxon Mobile and Clinical Professor of Accounting, Kelley School of Business at Indiana University

Joyce Grandorf
Community Volunteer; Retired Educator

Linda Hunt
Former Assistant Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities, Indiana University

Scot Moore
Physician, IU Health Southern Indiana Physicians, Riley Physicians

Ann Moore
Doctor of Educational Psychology, School of Education, Indiana University

Tim Morrison
Adjunct Professor of Law, Mauer School of Law Indiana University; Retired, U.S. Attorney

Ed Ryan
Community Volunteer; Retired, Otis Elevator

Jan Ryan
Community Volunteer; Retired, F.C. Tucker

Sue Shindell
Community Volunteer

Winston Shindell
Former Executive Director, Indiana University Auditorium and Indiana Memorial Union

Maria Talbert (Ex-Officio)
Managing Director, Indiana University Auditorium