Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Affectionally known as the Trocks, celebrating its landmark 50th anniversary season.

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Affectionally known as the Trocks, celebrating its landmark 50th anniversary season.

Event Description

facebook

Follow

Sep 2023

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Sep 28, 2023

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie at Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall

The Me vs. Myself The College Tour Presented by Platinum Entertainment Group and Concert Crave

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 30, 2023

John Oliver

A night of stand-up with the award-winning comedian and television star.

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 5, 2023

First Thursdays

Hosted by IU Arts and Humanities Council on the Fine Arts Plaza.

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 7, 2023

Step Afrika!

An energizing evening full of songs, storytelling, humor, and audience participation.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 11, 2023

Patti LuPone

Performing her acclaimed one-woman show titled Don't Monkey with Broadway.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 19, 2023

When You Wish Upon A Star

Celebrating 100 years of Disney through the lens of jazz.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Oct 20, 2023

Jerry Seinfeld

Presented by JS Touring

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Oct 23, 2023

Big Man on Campus

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Oct 25, 2023

Dennis James Hosts Halloween

A "mystery night" awaits with live radio reenactment and Sherlock Holmes-themed films.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 26, 2023

A Conversation with Andrew Yang and Taryn Southern

Presented by Union Board as part of the Mervis Distinguished Lecture Series

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 27 - 28, 2023

Mean Girls

A hilarious musical from an award-winning creative team including Tina Fey.

Nov 1 - 2, 2023

Come From Away

A remarkable true story of 7,000 passengers stranded in a small Newfoundland town on 9/11.

Thursday | Nov 2, 2023

First Thursdays

Hosted by IU Arts and Humanities Council on the Fine Arts Plaza.

Event Starts 4:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 11, 2023

Potpourri: An African American Performance Showcase

Presented by IU's African American Arts Institute

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 2, 2023

Chimes of Christmas

The jolliest family-friendly show of the season!

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 13, 2023

Straight No Chaser

IU local legends return as part of their Sleighin' It Tour.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Jan 20, 2024

STOMP

The explosive, inventive, and invigorating stage show returns!

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday | Jan 25, 2024

An Evening with Branford Marsalis

An evening of unparalleled artistry from the Grammy winner and his quartet.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Feb 6 - 7, 2024

Hairspray

You can’t stop the beat of this Tony Award-winning musical comedy phenomenon.

Wednesday | Feb 14, 2024

Matt Rife: ProbleMATTic World Tour

Presented by Live Nation

Event Starts 7:00 PM