Shaolin Warriors: The Legend Continues

A Kung Fu extravaganza

Shaolin Warriors: The Legend Continues

A Kung Fu extravaganza

Event Description

facebook

Follow

Oct 2021

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Monday | Oct 25, 2021

Open Mic Night

Open Air Venues – Dunn Meadow

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Oct 27, 2021

Dennis James Hosts Halloween

An evening of spooky, silly fun for all ages!

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Kristin Chenoweth

An evening with the Emmy and Tony Award-winning actress and singer known for original role of Glinda from Broadway's Wicked.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Wednesday | Nov 3, 2021

RAIN – A Tribute to The Beatles

Celebrating 50 years of Abbey Road

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Nov 4, 2021

Inauguration of IU President Pamela Whitten

Celebrate the inauguration of IU President Pamela Whitten on November 4

Event Starts 2:45 PM
Sunday | Nov 7, 2021

Bob Dylan "Rough and Rowdy Ways" Tour

Presented by AEG Presents

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Nov 9 - 10, 2021

Anastasia

Inspired by the beloved films, don't miss this romantic and adventure-filled new musical!

Sunday | Nov 14, 2021

Potpourri of the Arts in the African American Tradition

Presented by IU's African American Arts Institute

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 4, 2021

Chimes of Christmas

The jolliest family-friendly event of the year.

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Wednesday | Dec 8, 2021

David Sedaris

An evening with the best-selling author and NPR contributor.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Dec 10 - 12, 2021

Beautiful – The Carole King Musical

A woman’s remarkable journey from teenage songwriter to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

Tuesday | Dec 14, 2021

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

A whimsical, Broadway-style musical infused with contemporary circus artistry for the entire family!

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Dec 17, 2021

Straight No Chaser

IU's favorite a cappella group returns as part of their Back in the High Life Tour.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Jan 18, 2022

An Officer and a Gentleman

A sweeping romance that will lift you up where you belong! One night only.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Feb 12, 2022

Ken Jeong

A night of hilarious standup with the star of The Hangover films and Crazy Rich Asians.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Tuesday | Mar 1, 2022

Martha Graham Dance Company

A world leader in the evolving art form of modern dance since its founding in 1926.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 23 - 24, 2022

Blue Man Group

The smash hit phenomenon that's been experienced by more than 35 million people around the globe.

Friday | Mar 25, 2022

St. Louis Symphony Orchestra

A Grammy Award-winning orchestra widely considered one of the world's finest.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 29 - 30, 2022

The Prom

A hilarious musical comedy about big Broadway stars, a small Indiana town, and a love that unites them all.

Friday | Apr 8, 2022

Silkroad Presents: Home Within

A riveting multimedia performance from the Grammy Award-winning ensemble.

Event Starts 8:00 PM