A Conversation with Dance Theatre of Harlem

Members of Dance Theatre of Harlem Discuss Their Work, Moderated by IU African American Dance Company Director Stafford C. Berry Jr.

A Conversation with Dance Theatre of Harlem

Members of Dance Theatre of Harlem Discuss Their Work, Moderated by IU African American Dance Company Director Stafford C. Berry Jr.

Event Description

facebook

Follow

Mar 2021

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Friday | Mar 5, 2021

Friday Crafternoon

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Friday | Mar 5, 2021

Band Performance

Open Air Venues – Prebys Amphitheater

Event Starts 9:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 6, 2021

Rehearsal for Big Red Basketball Band

Open Air Venues – Prebys Amphitheater

Event Starts 11:00 AM
Monday | Mar 8, 2021

Acting Class

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Mar 12, 2021

Friday Crafternoon

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Monday | Mar 15, 2021

Acting Class

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 17, 2021

Acting Class

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Mar 19, 2021

Friday Crafternoon

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Monday | Mar 22, 2021

Acting Class

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Mar 26, 2021

Friday Crafternoon

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Monday | Mar 29, 2021

Acting Class

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Wednesday | Mar 31, 2021

Acting Class

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Apr 2, 2021

Friday Crafternoon

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Monday | Apr 5, 2021

Acting Class

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Apr 9, 2021

Friday Crafternoon

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Friday | Apr 16, 2021

Friday Crafternoon

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Friday | Apr 23, 2021

Friday Crafternoon

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 12:00 PM
Monday | Apr 26, 2021

Acting Class

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Friday | Apr 30, 2021

Friday Crafternoon

Open Air Venues – 7th and Jordan Lawn

Event Starts 12:00 PM