Bob Dylan & His Band

Bob Dylan & His Band

Presented by Madison House Presents

Bob Dylan & His Band

Presented by Madison House Presents

Event Description

facebook

Follow

Nov 2019

instagram

Follow

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Nov 14, 2019

STOMP

The explosive, inventive, and invigorating stage show returns.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Nov 16, 2019

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

Presented by Mills Entertainment

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Dec 7, 2019

Chimes of Christmas

A Bloomington holiday treat!

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Friday | Dec 13, 2019

Straight No Chaser

A cappella at its best!

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 14, 2019

An Evening with Karamo Brown

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Wednesday | Jan 22, 2020

Minnesota Orchestra

The Grammy Award-winning orchestra with IU's own André Watts.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Feb 4 - 9, 2020

Les Misérables

A brand-new production of one of Broadway's all-time best musicals.

Thursday | Feb 13, 2020

Laverne Cox

Presented by the IU Arts and Humanities Council as part of the Indiana Remixed festival.

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Feb 22, 2020

Bill T. Jones / Arnie Zane Company

Performing an IU Auditorium co-commissioned work.

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Feb 24 - 25, 2020

The Color Purple

A young woman’s journey to love and triumph in the American South.

Tuesday | Mar 10, 2020

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

The Grammy Award-winning group featured on Paul Simon's acclaimed album Graceland.

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Mar 26, 2020

RAIN – A Tribute to The Beatles

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 31 - Apr 1, 2020

Waitress

Music and lyrics written by Grammy Award nominee Sara Bareilles.

Friday | Apr 3, 2020

Napoleon Dynamite

A conversation with Jon Heder, Efren Ramirez, and Jon Gries.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Apr 17 - 19, 2020

Beautiful – The Carole King Musical

A woman’s remarkable journey from teenage songwriter to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

Thursday | Apr 30, 2020

David Sedaris

Event Starts 7:30 PM