1617 donors title_large.jpg

IU Auditorium thanks the following donors for their generous support:


1617 donors title_producer.jpg

Dr. Heather & Karl Franklin
David & Phyllis Green
Carolyn & Peter Goerner
Timothy M. Morrison & Linda S. Hunt
Dr. Jim & Catherine Laughlin
Dr. Jennifer Lennington & Dr. Tarek Sibai
Drs. Scot & Ann Moore
Dr. Jason & Kristina Simmonds
Dr. George & Barbara Sorrells


1617 donors title_director.jpg
James V. & Jacqueline C. Faris

1617 donors title_star.jpg

Larry & Elenor Rink
John & Jennifer Sejdinaj
Winston & Sue Shindell

1617 donors title_entertainer.jpg
Doug & Sarah Booher
Cary & Julie Curry
Becky Hrisomalos

Brian & Catherine Melvin
Bradley T. Miller
Todd & Nannette Plumer
Dr. & Mrs. Robert Stoelting


We are humbled by your donations. Because of your generosity, we continue to be a place of gathering for diverse communities to enjoy ceremonies, lectures, a wide range of performing arts, and world-class entertainment. Thank you. 


Inner Circle Donations, as listed, are up to date as of January 1st, 2018.